Ahmad Arda

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.  040 307 56 191
Fax. 040 307 13 208

Feras Ta’amneh

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.  040 307 56 191
Fax. 040 307 13 208

Tagred Barkawi

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.   040 840 84 56
Fax. 040 307 13 208
integration@hayatt-hamburg.de 

Gesa von Maydell

Projektleitung Beratungszentrum

Tel.  040 181 15 986
Fax. 040 307 16 406
von.maydell@hayatt-hamburg.de

Sanela Joldic

Dolmetscherdienst

Tel.  040 307 56 191
Fax. 040 307 13 208
akademie@hayatt-hamburg.de

Dina Magdi

Projektleiterin 

Tel.   040 840 84 56
Fax. 040 307 13 208
dina.m@hayatt-hamburg.de

Dr. Tamer Mohamed

Projektmanagement

Tel.  040 307 56 191
Fax. 040 307 13 208
tamer.mohamed@hayatt-hamburg.de

Rana Rahmy

Integration

Tel.  040 608 61 755
Fax. 040 307 16 406
rahmy@hayatt-hamburg.de

Yvonne Hartung

Integration

Tel.  040 608 61 755
Fax. 040 307 16 406
hartung@hayatt-hamburg.de

Margit Wiek

Ausschreibungen

Tel.  040 307 56 191
Fax. 040 307 13 208
ausschreibung@hayatt-hamburg.de

Alexandra Krezel

Verwaltung Organisation

Tel.   040 840 84 56
Fax. 040 307 13 208
koordiantion@hayatt-hamburg.de

Bremen

Brigit Wiegand

Niederlassungsleitung

Tel.  0421 514 23 426
Fax. 0421 514 23 428

info@hayatt-bremen.de 

Sara Rusteberg

Verwaltung

Tel.  0421 514 23 427
Fax. 0421 514 23 428

info@hayatt-bremen.de 

Jasmin Zoabe

Dolmetschedienst

Tel.  0421 514 28 722
Fax. 0421 514 28 723

beratungszentrum@hayatt-bremen.de